Term Schedule

Start Date End Date
Orientation
Term 1 Wednesday, September 6, 2016 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Term 2 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Term 3 Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Thursday, April 28, 2017
Term 4 Monday May 1, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017
Summer School
Start Date End Date
Term 1 Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017
Term 2 Monday, July 31, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017

Back to top